I GOT AN IDEA- 30 DAYS of MODERATION

Image

No, this is not a countdown to Christmas!

I am always challenging myself. I love to be challenged! Otherwise eh – I don’t really care!

I hate diets and restrictions….. I love wine and good food…. so realistically eating in moderation is my ticket!

Maintaining my weight or losing a few pounds is always where i sit….

SO HERE IS MY NEW IDEA…..

I wrote 1-30 on a piece of paper

DAY ONE is number 30…. as you can see I was a very good girl on day one and earned a star!

to earn a star i must eat clean (no dairy, no gluten, no processed foods… wine is clean)

you can set your own standard!

if i eat anything NOT clean i have to write it on the paper – no star 😦

everyday is a new day –

HOW MANY STARS CAN I EARN IN 30 DAYS?????

Honestly, I got to day 10 (number 20) thought i was killing it – got on the scale and i did not see change – I was so mad i quit

looking to start this up again after my catalina trip!

 

Leave a Reply

